Roving Crows
Gigs Media Reviews Bio Contact Shop

Paul 'Chief' O'Neill also performs solo, check out where he's playing on his website

Roving Crows Dates 2019

February

Saturday 16th February -
Love Folk Festival
The Atkinson, Lord Street, Southport, PR8 1DB, Tickets

March

Friday 1st March -
Isaac Hall, Braunton Academy
Barton Ln, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2BP,

Saturday 2nd March -
All Saint's Church, Tuckingmill
Roskear, Camborne, TR14 8DH,

Friday 8th March -
The Brindley Theatre
High Street, Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 1BG, Tickets

Saturday 9th March -
West Kirby Arts Centre
29 Brookfield Gardens, West Kirby, Wirral, CH48 4EL, Tickets

Saturday 23rd March -
The Lights
West Street, Andover, Hampshire, SP10 1AH, Tickets

May

Thursday 9th May -
Défi Des Ports
Rue de Réville, Saint-Vaast-la-Hougue, Normandy, 50550,

Saturday 11th May -
Folk On The Pier
Promenade, Cromer, NR27 9HE, Tickets

Friday 17th May -
Diss Corn Hall
The Corn Hall, St Nicholas Street, Diss, Norfolk, IP22 4LB, Tickets

Sunday 19th May -
Lost Fest
The Parade, Lostwithiel, Cornwall, PL22 0DX, Info

Sunday 19th May -
Private Party

 


Terms of Use / Privacy Statement / © 2018 Roving Crows / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Wikipedia